TICT CSE Alumni

 

SL No Name Year of Passing Picture Details Url
1 Sukanya Bhattacharya 2009 Research Assistant University of Bremen, Bremen, Germany https://www.linkedin.com/in/sukanya-bhattacharya-692a7670/
 2  Abhishek Dey  2009  Assitant Grade III FCI.  https://www.facebook.com/abhishek.dey.52643/
 3  Ankita Dey  2009    Software test Engineer  https://www.linkedin.com/in/ankita-dey-b0505732/
 4  Aritra Ghosh  2009     Florida Atlantic University,Graduate Teaching Assistant, Boca Raton,Florida  https://www.facebook.com/aritra.csuwyo/about?
 5  Arjun Bhattachrya 2009    Graduate Teaching Assistant,Ames,Iowa  https://www.facebook.com/mail.arjun87/about?
 6  Banibrata Ghosh  2009    Works at Tata Consultancy Services https://www.linkedin.com/in/debojit-biswas-5b81191b/
 7  Debojit Biswas  2009    Research Scholar at Florida Atlantic University,Boca Raton, Florida  https://www.linkedin.com/in/debojit-biswas-5b81191b/
 8  Dipayan Roy  2009    Senior Veeva/Salesforce Consultant and Service Manager at Cognizant, Madrid Area, Spain  https://www.linkedin.com/in/dipayanroy87/
 9  Diptiman Mukherjee  2009    Senior Software Engineer at Nagravision India pvt. ltd  https://www.linkedin.com/in/diptiman-mukherjee-31813738/
10 Sukanya Basu 2009   Research Scholar at Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay https://www.linkedin.com/in/sukanya-basu-b616011a/
11 Kaustav Sarkar 2009 IT Analyst at TCS https://www.linkedin.com/in/kaustav-sarkar-99a37153/
12  Kumar Vivek  2009    Author - I.T. Speaks | Senior Analyst at Accenture  https://www.linkedin.com/in/kumar-vivek-8ba6b9103/
13 Moumita De 2009   System Engineer at Infosys Technologies Ltd https://www.linkedin.com/in/moumita-de-b4708255/
14 Muktinath Ghosh 2009 Manager - IT at Punjab National Bank

&https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1792855187

 15 Nilanjan Pal  2009    Senior Associate at Cognizant Technology Solutions  https://www.linkedin.com/in/nilanjan-pal-99268122/
16 Prasenjit Patra 2009   Senior Software Engineer -Informatica LLC https://www.facebook.com/prasenjit.patra.39/about?
 17 Pratirupa Pal  2009    Tata Consultancy Service  https://www.facebook.com/pratirupa.pal/about?
 18 Rakhi Mondal  2009    Project Co-Ordinator at MTI Solutions  https://www.linkedin.com/in/rakhi-mondal-33b71124/
19 Saikat Mukherjee 2009 Works at Accenture https://www.facebook.com/saikat.mukherjee.16/about?
20  Saikat Natta  2009    Tata Consultancy Services IT-Systems Engineer  https://www.facebook.com/saikatn/about?
21  Saiyantan Ghosh  2009    associate engineer at Cognizant  https://www.facebook.com/saiyantan.ghosh/about?
22  Sarbojit Banerjee  2009    Associate - Technical Operations, IBM, India  https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarbojit-banerjee-aa203019/
23 Sarin Hasan 2009   Associate-Cognizant Technology Solutions https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarin-hasan-86a6a612/
 24  Satarupa Khamaru  2009    Software Dev Analyst at DELL International Services India Pvt Ltd  https://www.linkedin.com/in/satarupa-khamaru-37761422/
 25  Sayan Deb Pal  2009    Systems Engineer at Tata Consultancy Services  https://www.linkedin.com/in/sayan-deb-pal-154b5631/
 26  Sayan Mitra  2009    IT Analyst at Tata Consultancy Services  https://www.facebook.com/sayan.mitra.39/about?
 27  Shrimona Biswas  2009    Tata Consultancy Services  https://www.facebook.com/shrimona.biswas/about?l
28 Siddhartha Dasgupta 2009 Works at Infosys https://www.facebook.com/siddhartha.dasgupta.87/about?
 29  Sk. Samidul Islam  2009    Tata Consultancy Services Ltd.  https://www.linkedin.com/in/stranger1987/
 30 Sougata Mukherjee  2009    S/W Engineer Sr. Analyst at Accenture  https://www.linkedin.com/in/sougata-mukherjee-7a58b744/
 31  Sourav Dey  2009    Consultant at Cognizant Business Consulting  https://www.linkedin.com/in/sourav-dey-48753425/
 32  Srijita Sarkar  2009    IT Analyst at Tata Consultancy Services  https://www.linkedin.com/in/srijita-sarkar-10b6a457/
 33 Sushan Chakraborty  2009    Associate at Cognizant  https://www.facebook.com/sushan.chakraborty/about?l
 34  Susovan Paul  2009    I.T.Analyst at Tata Consultancy Services  https://www.facebook.com/susovan.paul/photos?l
 35 Suvojit Mukherjee  2009    Programmer Analyst at CSC  https://www.linkedin.com/in/suvojit-mukherjee-56455b35/
36 Swagata Guharay 2009 Business Analytics Student at Praxis Business School https://www.linkedin.com/in/swagata-guharay-ab54496b/
 37  Swarnendu Mukherjee  2009    Analytics Analyst Accenture  https://www.linkedin.com/in/swarnendu-mukherjee-5b043573/
 38  Tariqur Rahman 2009     Team Lead at Accenture  https://www.linkedin.com/in/tariqur-rahman-744b4595/
 39  Tirthankar Bachhar 2009     Senior Software Engineer at UnitedHealth Group  https://www.linkedin.com/in/tirthankar-bachhar-90487a14/
 40  Vishal Kansal 2009     SAP ABAP Team Lead at Accenture  https://www.linkedin.com/in/vishal-kansal-32077a47/
1 Soyeta Dutta 2010 Associate Software Engineer at Accenture Technology Solutions https://www.linkedin.com/in/soyeta-dutta-14b91422/
 2 Kirti Daga  2010   Systems Engineer at Tata Consultancy Services  https://www.linkedin.com/in/kirti-daga-72342523/
 3 Sankharupa Saha  2010   Senior System Engineer at IBM India Pvt Ltd  https://www.facebook.com/sankharupa.saha/about?lst=1102234205%3A100000116475876%3A1487825257
 4 Ria Chakraborty  2010   IT Analyst at Tata Consultancy Services Ltd, Woodland Hills, California  https://www.linkedin.com/in/ria-chakraborty-2275078b/
 5 Bitthal Khaitan  2010   IT Analyst at Tata Consultancy Services  https://www.facebook.com/bitthal24?lst=1102234205%3A100000468257708%3A1487827714
 6 Sonal Anand  2010   Software Engineer at TCS Kolkata  https://www.facebook.com/sonal.anand1?lst=1102234205%3A100001871593183%3A1487828072
 7 Nisha Giya  2010   ITA at Tata Consultancy Services, New Milford, New Jersey  https://www.facebook.com/nisha.giya?lst=1102234205%3A100000211325390%3A1487828499
 8 Tina Samanta  2010   IT Senior System Consultant at Oracle India Pvt. Ltd, Kolkata, West Bengal  https://www.linkedin.com/in/tina-samanta-a7278116/
9 Richa Doshi 2010 Tata Consultancy Services,Kolkata https://www.facebook.com/richa.doshi.94?lst=1102234205%3A100000608273378%3A1487829974
10 Namomita Samanta  2010   Senior Programmer at Accenture  https://www.facebook.com/namomita.samanta/about?lst=1102234205%3A100001169130932%3A1487829640
11 Writwika Das 2010 IT Analyst at Tata Consultancy Services, Tampa, Florida https://www.facebook.com/writwika.das?lst=1102234205%3A100000090229947%3A1487830917
 12 Imtiaz Ahmed  2010   Tata Consultancy Services  https://www.facebook.com/imtiaz.ahmed.1253?lst=1102234205%3A100000600892928%3A1487831345
 13 Gourab Banik  2010   IT Analyst at Tata Consultancy Services  https://www.linkedin.com/in/banikgourab/
 14 saborni nandi  2010   Information Technology and Services Professional
IBM Global Process Services, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
 https://www.linkedin.com/in/saborni-nandi-13050256/
 15 Deepkuntal Ghose  2010   Systems Engineer at Tata Consultancy Services  https://www.linkedin.com/in/deepkuntal-ghose-3a572971/
 16 Vivekanand Dubey  2010   I.T. Business Analyst at Tata Consultancy Services  https://www.facebook.com/vivekanand.dubey.71?fref=ts
 17 Prabir Banerjee  2010    IT Analyst at Tata Consultancy Services,Somerset, New Jersey  linkedin.com/in/prabir-banerjee-13b47868
 18 Tridib Das  2010   Database Administrator at Tata Consultancy Services,Oldsmar, Florida  https://www.linkedin.com/in/tridib-das-5454b696/
 19 Abhishek Bhunia  2010   Software Developer at FlexTrade,Greater New York City Area  https://www.linkedin.com/in/abhishekbhunia/
 20 Shreyasee Nandy  2010   MBA Student at Temple University,Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  https://www.linkedin.com/in/shreyaseenandy/
 21 Vikash Kumar  2010   Software QA Engineer,Tavant Technologies  https://www.linkedin.com/in/vikash-kumar-40413426/
 22 Trina Chakrabarty  2010   Software Developer at Flipkart  https://www.linkedin.com/in/trina-chakrabarty-b8a87b77/
 23 Rohan Shukla  2010   Software Analyst at Accenture, Pune, Maharashtra, India  https://www.linkedin.com/in/rohan-shukla-794350103/
 24 Samik Tribedi  2010   Tata Consultancy Services  https://www.facebook.com/samik.tribedi?fref=ts
 25 Sreejita Ray  2010   Software Engineer at Intuit,Mountain View, California  https://www.linkedin.com/in/sreejitaray/
 26 Ayan Ghosh  2010   Senior Solution Integrator at Ericsson  https://www.facebook.com/ayan.ghosh9?fref=ts
 27 Aritra Mukhopadhyay  2010   NetApp Storage and Unix Administrator at TCS  https://www.linkedin.com/in/aritra-mukhopadhyay-35001031/
 28 Anshuman Choudhury  2010   IT Analyst at Tata Consultancy Services Ltd.  https://www.facebook.com/anshuman.choudhury.39?fref=ts
29 Ankush Safaff 2010 Manager at HCL Corporation | Corporate Strategy, Business Development & Planning, Financial Analysis HCL Corporation CFA Institute, USA https://www.linkedin.com/in/ankush-saraff-b5335623/
30 Kirti Daga 2010   Systems Engineer at Tata Consultancy Services https://www.linkedin.com/in/kirti-daga-72342523/
 1  Abdullah Yazdan  2012   Database Administrator, IndiaMART  https://www.facebook.com/becsrock
 2 Akash Nil Chatterjee  2012    Studied MBA in national institute of Industrial Engineering  https://www.facebook.com/aks.nl.ch
 3  Amarjit Mondal  2012    System Engineer at Tata Consultancy Services  https://www.facebook.com/papai.mondal54
 4  Amitava Maity  2012      https://www.facebook.com/amitava.maity.3/about?
 5  Ankeet Ghosh  2012    Studied MS in NYU Tandon School of Engineering,New York  https://www.facebook.com/ankeet.ghosh
 6  Ankita Baldewa  2012    Associate at CTS  https://www.facebook.com/abaldewa
 7  Avijit Mandal  2012    Phd Students in IIIT Bangalore.  https://www.facebook.com/avigeorge01
 8  Debapriya Banerjee  2012    Works at Accenture Labs  https://www.facebook.com/debapriya.banerjee?
 9 Deblina Sen  2012    Software engineer at Lexmark international Pvt Ltd  https://www.linkedin.com/in/deblina-sen-23a02bb8/
 10 Imtajul Hassan  2012    Software engineer at accenture  https://www.facebook.com/imtajul.hassan1/
 11  Jahnabi Dutta 2012   Asst prof. at B P poddar  https://www.facebook.com/jahnabi.dutta.77
 12 Jayoti Saha  2012    Studied Mtech from RCCIT  https://www.facebook.com/jayoti.saha.3
 13 koushik Sinha 2012      https://www.facebook.com/koushik.sinha.583
 14 Kuntal Choudhury  2012    Tata Consultancy Services  https://www.linkedin.com/in/kuntal-choudhury-2a6332120/
 15 Mainak Mandal  2012     Systems Engineer at Tata Consultancy Services  https://www.facebook.com/mainak.mandal.54
 16  Neha Agarwala  2012    Accenture https://www.linkedin.com/in/neha-agarwala-3b649449/
17 Pradip Paul 2012 Software Engineer - Mobile(iOS) at Aeicorp Technologies Private Limited(Quantum Invention) https://www.facebook.com/pradip.paul.52
 18  Pramod Kumar  2012    Studied Mtech in ISM, Dhanbad  https://www.facebook.com/pramod.kumar.5811
 20 Pritam Bhowmik  2012    System Engineer at Tata Consultancy Services  https://www.facebook.com/pritam.bhowmik.5
 21  Priyanka Singh 2012     System Engineer at Tata Consultancy Services  https://www.facebook.com/priya5sep
 22  Rahul Mukherjee 2012    Application Development Associate at Accenture  https://www.facebook.com/rahul.mukherjee.984786
23 Rana Saha 2012   https://www.facebook.com/ranasaha14
 24  Ranadip Das  2012    Asst Eng at DVC  https://www.facebook.com/ranadip.das.351
 25 Rashi Sonathalia  2012   Tata Consultancy Services https://www.linkedin.com/in/rashi-sonthalia-9bb39346/
 26  Ravindra Singh Tanwar  2012      https://www.facebook.com/Ravin.The.Rock
27 Ritwik Sarkar 2012   Systems Engineer at Tata Consultancy Services https://www.facebook.com/ritwik.l.sarkar
28 Sabyasachi Bishnu 2012   Associate System Engineer at IBM India https://www.facebook.com/sabyasachi.bishnu
29  Saikhul Islam 2012    Assistant System Engineer at Tata Consultancy Services  https://www.facebook.com/saikhul.islam.52
30  Sandipan Nag Chowdhury 2012      https://www.facebook.com/sandipan.n.chowdhury
31  Sankha Subhra Deb 2012    Tata Consultancy Services  https://www.linkedin.com/in/sankha-subhra-deb-64465443/
32  Sohon Saha 2012   Managing Director at The Maureen Kolkata  https://www.facebook.com/rockinggggg
33  Somtirth Chaudhuri 2012    PGDM Finance at IMT, CDP Ananlyst at JP Morgan Chase & Co  https://www.linkedin.com/in/somtirthchaudhuri/
34  Soni Kumari 2012     Works at Tata Consultancy Services  https://www.facebook.com/messedupwithworld
35   Soutrik Nandy 2012    Senior Implementation Consultant at ITC Infotech  https://www.facebook.com/soutrik.nandy
36 Souvik Chatterjee 2012  Tata Consultancy Services https://www.facebook.com/souvik15494
37  Suchandrima Das 2012    Tata Consultancy Services  https://www.facebook.com/suchi2209
38  Sujata Dhar 2012    Tata Consultancy Services  https://www.facebook.com/sunshine.princess.rimi
39  Swanam Sadhu 2012    Founder/Partner at Swapno the entertainment house  https://www.facebook.com/swanam.sadhu
40  Swapnanjan Chatterjee 2012   Senior Associate - Cyber Risk   Minneapolis, Minnesota  https://www.linkedin.com/in/swapnanjan-chatterjee/
41 Ankita Choraria 2012 System Engineer at TCSL https://www.linkedin.com/in/ankita-choraria-1ba46b49/
 42  Ahana Ghosh  2012    Test Automation Engineer,TCS  https://www.linkedin.com/in/ahana-ghosh-ba4b4b45/
 43  Priyankana Basak 2012    Software Development Engineer at Time Inc.  https://www.linkedin.com/in/priyankana-basak-838466a2/